The one and only…. London-Blog

London has so many things to offer! There are all the classical sights like the Tower of London, Tower Bridge, Big Ben and more and there are always new museums and galleries which open. New restaurants and special events attract visitors as does the constantly changing Street Art scene. To not miss a thing, one would need to be in London all the time. If this is not working for you but you still want to be up-to-date with what is going on in town, then you have come to the right section. The blog section offers regular posts about events, nice places to eat and what else is going on in London.

Christmas Hangers – the trends 2018

Christmas Hangers – the trends 2018

Many Brits put up their Christmas trees at the beginning of December to enjoy their new baubles and hangers for a whole month. I have found the most funny and bizarre Christmas hangers for you and it looks like healthy food and retro articles are popular this year....

Spending the Christmas time in London

Spending the Christmas time in London

Advertisement, not sponsored* The weeks before Christmas are special, and I enjoy spending that time of the year in London. As soon as it’s getting dark the city starts glittering and sparkling. The shops show off with their heavily, but beautifully decorated windows...

Where to eat ice cream in London

Where to eat ice cream in London

Advertisement, without sponsor* Summer has arrived in London and how better to enjoy the weather than with some nice ice cream? There is a wide variety of ice cream parlours in London which is good because the heat can become quite intense between the tall buildings...

This post is also available in: Deutsch

YouTube aktivieren?

Auf dieser Seite gibt es mind. ein YouTube Video. Cookies für diese Website wurden abgelehnt. Dadurch können keine YouTube Videos mehr angezeigt werden, weil YouTube ohne Cookies und Tracking Mechanismen nicht funktioniert. Willst du YouTube dennoch freischalten?

Totally-London – der London-Blog

In London gibt es so viel zu entdecken! Neben den klassischen Sehenswürdigkeiten eröffnen immer wieder Museen und Galerien. Neue Restaurants und außergewöhnliche Events locken genauso wie die sich ständig wandelnde Street Art. Eigentlich müsste man dauernd vor Ort sein, um nichts zu verpassen. Falls du gerade nicht in London sein kannst, dennoch aber mitbekommen willst, was sich in der Stadt tut, dann bist du hier im Blog Bereich richtig. In regelmäßigen Posts nehme ich dich mit zu aktuellen Events, ich zeige dir neue Locations und Museen und stelle dir spannende Londoner vor. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Wer ist der “Elf on the Shelf”?

Wer ist der “Elf on the Shelf”?

Der Elf on the Shelf ist eine Weihnachtspuppe, die aus Amerika nach England importiert wurde. Was es genau mit dem kleinen Helfer vom Weihnachtsmann auf sich hat und welche Aufgabe er genau erfüllt, das erfährst du in diesem Post. Wer oder was ist der Elf on the...

Unterschiede beim Afternoon Tea

Unterschiede beim Afternoon Tea

London ist voll mit stilvollen, schicken und verrückten Orten für einen Afternoon Tea. Doch so groß wie die Auswahl vor Ort, so groß ist manchmal auch die Verwirrung. Wo genau ist der Unterschied zwischen einem Afternoon Tea und einem High Tea? Und dann gibt es auch...

This post is also available in: English